Forever 21 blazer Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Forever 21, forever21.com, and www.forever21.com
Marshmallow Mini
Running Errands in LA
living the dream
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Jewel_Juanita

My Handy Dandy Red Blazer

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 09, 2011   Forever 21 blazer review by

I bought this red blazer from Forever 21. I absolutely love it. I started to wear it with tones of different outfits. Dress it up, dress it down, doesn't matter it looks good. I never really wore bright colors until this year. Summer time was the only time of year that I looked bright, but this year I'm being artistic. This red blazer has stripes on the inside of the sleeves so you can roll it up and wear some patterns. This blazer came in about 7 or 8 different colours. So if you want one, I'd say go for it. I love my red blazer (:

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
chyna_M_michelle

fall galore

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 08, 2011   Forever 21 blazer review by

with the end of summer fast approaching, what better way to welcome fall.when the weather is cool but not cold may turn warm but not hot...how do you prepare for the unexpected?well...with a blazer of course, a blazer can polish, play up a look,gives the overall support needed to make any fashionista that much more fashionable. so lets welcome fall with some fun, funky, fashionable blazers

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
ameliajin

Forever 21 blazers

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 27, 2011   Forever 21 blazer review by

They have blazers on sale now and so many different designs!!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
LaChicCouture

Sequin Cropped Blazer

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 20, 2010   Forever 21 blazer review by

This sequin blazer is a sure standout at any party.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
KaylaMeow

F21 collection blazer

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 15, 2010   Forever 21 blazer review by

Its so lovely and looks really chic !! :) Im not sure bout the price though, cause its on a high rack so I didnt bother to take it, oh how lazy am i !

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
JPB

Forever 21 Blazer

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 14, 2010   Forever 21 blazer review by
 JPB

I just bought a nice black blazer from forever21 after wanting one forever and I LOVE IT! it's very well made and fashionable. can't wait to start wearing it around campus =)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
TRISHNA

Versatile gray blazer with an edge

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 11, 2010   Forever 21 blazer review by

I love this Forever 21 blazer. Why??

Well first of all it's made of a denim like material, very durable and super comfortable.

Secondly it has these awesome metallic buttons that are a beautiful oxidized metal shade, it does not stand out as stark silver that you can't wear it with gold. It blends in with gray. But when you do wear it with silver, it somehow shows itself. :)

It's a conservative colour gray, right? But the surprise comes in form of the material. It's sort of an acid washed denim so has a blend of black and gray in it.

Looking forward to getting so much wear out of it for many mroe seasons to come.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
CowardTuffLuck

blazer

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 23, 2010   Forever 21 blazer review by

there blazers are cute

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
MyClosetisaBox

versatile

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 20, 2010   Forever 21 blazer review by

The style is really nice and goes well with almost anything!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Jolenevuong

forever 21 blazer

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 20, 2010   Forever 21 blazer review by

comfortable and flattering.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
Continue_with_facebook
or login below
Username
Password