Forever 21 cardigan Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Forever 21, www.forever21.com, and Forever21
Waiting.
Floral Platforms
NEW YORK WEATHER
Left_arrow4
JPB

Abstract Printed Cardigan

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 26, 2010   Forever 21 cardigan review by
 JPB

Cute cardigan with a cool design. Definitely comfy and has really cool bubble sleeves. $13.99

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
pandora_the_bold

perfect cardigan

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 14, 2010   Forever 21 cardigan review by

i love these cardigans!!!!!
the colors go with everything! perfect to throw over a summer-y dress for a night out

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 2
inPassing

boyfriend cardigans

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 25, 2010   Forever 21 cardigan review by

i have several boyfriend cardigans from mf21. they're pretty comfortable & surprisingly not itchy, although they do stretch out really easily

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Sarabear

hmm

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 23, 2010   Forever 21 cardigan review by

really cute, but the material isnt fantastic, but i love thier dresses, good price for a cute dress, just take good care of them.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Kayyy

f21 cardigan

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 23, 2010   Forever 21 cardigan review by

super cute. kinda itchy, though.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
pandora_the_bold

great deal

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 03, 2010   Forever 21 cardigan review by

cardigans from forever21 are soooo cute&&for a good price. most are under 30 bucks. i wear them all the time:)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
fashion_nerd

Forever 21 cardis rock

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 10, 2010   Forever 21 cardigan review by

I own tons of cardigans from F21, and I live in them! Without fail, every single time I walk into Forever 21 I immediately find a cardigan I want to die over. They're always very stylish and trendy, but comfy and very affordable! If my entire wardrobe came from Forever 21, I would be okay with that! Well... except I might die without my Charlotte Russe shoes!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
LaChicCouture

Red Military Style Cardigan

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 10, 2010   Forever 21 cardigan review by

This military style cardigan is so comfortable and stylish and such a steal for only 11.50! yes you read correctly! It's so mod and elegant and has a nice button down detailing.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
lethappinessgrow

Forever 21 Cardigans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 02, 2010   Forever 21 cardigan review by

I love cardigans from Forever 21! I bought 2 of them... The first one is a purple one, and it's 3/4 sleeve, and it has a real cute "see-through crochet back panel"...
the second one is gray, kinda long, no sleeves...similar to the one on the 2nd link, but it has lk a black belt..
I can't wait to wear them!!! I'll try and post some pics!
BUt i deff think Forvere 21 is one of the best places to look for cardigans!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Left_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
Continue_with_facebook
or login below
Username
Password