Levi's jeans Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
buy at levi's store, Levi's, and Urban Outfitters
slouch
Say something to me..
Only the shallow know themselves.
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
roleepop

Levi's Men Jeans 511 Skinny Fit

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 19, 2009   Levi's jeans review by

Love the skinny jeans.. great fit.. my only problem is the color fades after washing it out.. overall i like it and would buy more pairs.. >_<

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
creamofthecrop

new levi's lover

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 18, 2009   Levi's jeans review by

I just bought my first two pairs of levi skinnies last week and I fell in love! I've been dying for a pair, but - call me cheap or on a tight budget because I definately am; they run at $40+ where I'm from whereas my other jeans I usually buy for $10 - mind you, their quality is superb as well. But I finally went on my annual vacation to Florida, I bought two pairs of skinnies from a levi's outlet - one for $27 and the other for $31. They may still be a little bit pricey for someone with my budget, but they were definately worth it!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
LolaRay

Levi's, mannn,

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 17, 2009   Levi's jeans review by

I have a bunch of Levi 505's given to me by my boyfriends little brother, they look so fabulous as cutoffs :]!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
ezyra

Hyped.

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 17, 2009   Levi's jeans review by

I love levi's!!
Lusting for a new oneeeeee!
Theyre so stylish! I wolud like to own 1000 own them. :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
gatalivre

vintage

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 14, 2009   Levi's jeans review by

I've cut my my whole families levi's from the 80's and early 90's and made them into shorts. THEY were all like new. They're the classic jeans to go to for comfort and prices under $100.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
nissul

levi's its number one!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 12, 2009   Levi's jeans review by

i always wear levi's jeans.. its more comfortable.. <33

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Lee_Luna

laudation

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 04, 2009   Levi's jeans review by

Levi Strauss is brilliant!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
youngATheart

love zip levi's!!!!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 20, 2009   Levi's jeans review by

well i only have 3 levi's...
i loveeeee 2 of them, but i hate the one...
i love levi's jeans when it comes with a zipper not the button and also the high-rise levi's, they're super comfy!!and the high-rise levi's makes me use 1 size smaller, its so fun and i dont have to cut those jeans....love it!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
foshosho

I LOVE LEVI'S

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 14, 2009   Levi's jeans review by

I LOVE LEVI'S. I have at least 4 pairs, two of which I wear on a weekly basis. I have a dark 511 wash, a grey 511, a dark slim Capital E, and a dark 501 wash (clearly I like dark jeans). The dark 511's I have are my favorite jeans. They're skinny enough and they look really good on me. The thing I love about jeans in general is the more you wear them the better they get. They start to develop their own character, getting frayed where they rub a lot and faded where the bend naturally. I have been wearing my Levi's consistently for about a year and a half and they're still in great shape.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
ChloeHope

Timeless and great

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 13, 2009   Levi's jeans review by

I still have 2 pairs from the 80's that used to be my aunties and they are still in amazing condition. I sure these jeans could last forever!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
Continue_with_facebook
or login below
Username
Password