Target dress Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
seashells and thrifting.
Muse
papers & pencils
Right_arrow4
Kissy

Target

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 15, 2012   Target dress review by

I love Target dresses and shirts

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
starsandstitches

Target

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 06, 2012   Target dress review by

Lovely

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
hannahbird

Sweet and Practical

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 06, 2012   Target dress review by

I bought this dress for a job interview. To make it more office appropriate, I added a cute brown 3/4 sleeve blazer over the top, which took it from casual to dressy in about two seconds. Super comfy and cute! It also has pockets, which I looovvve! Great price, great dress.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
TheImperfectWoman

Rodarte for Target

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 05, 2011   Target dress review by

i just scored a beautiful Dress on Ebay. Rodarte for Target's Wrap Dress. it looks like a robe and is very light and airy looking. i bought this in my usual size and it fits well. it is very true to its size and does resemble a pj, but i love it with a cargo jacket to balance it or black heels to feminize it. it is a very elegant peice that i think is work looking at.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
lemuria

my dream dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 13, 2011   Target dress review by

skull/sequin mini dress from target !! beyond awesome
who know maybe i will have it someday . I have an eye on ebay :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
199603

ok

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 11, 2011   Target dress review by

very atsy, i like the fabric and design but material is so so.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
banana

target dress

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 11, 2011   Target dress review by

cute dress made from light cotton fabric, and the length isn't too short. perfect for the warm weather!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
mahirahme

The Sea Green Romper

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 29, 2010   Target dress review by

The Sea Green romper that is featured in Photo blog, is probably one of the most comfortable piece of clothing I have. On a bright sunny day this romper will compliment you, and will make you the highlight of the day. This outfit is soft, adjustable, and can be put together in many ways to make this outfit look different every time. You can wear cardigans with this outfit, tights, and flip flops, or pumps you name it, it can go with possibly anything.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Sarabear

so chic

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 24, 2010   Target dress review by

i really lovetheir dresses, goo quality, and they dont fall apart. i love target dresses

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
kapricorn

Target LBD

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 17, 2009   Target dress review by

The dress is a V-neck dress, hits above knee with a clingy, soft fit. It's perfect and can be dressed up or down. Best of all, it was only $6!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
Continue_with_facebook
or login below
Username
Password