Zara heels Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
buy at London, Oxford Circus, Zara, and ZARA store
Nude, Green and Leopard
Neon Touch
knitted&leather
Left_arrow4
ImagineCreateInspire

ZARA Heels

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 24, 2012   Zara heels review by

I bought some amazing bold green colored heels from ZARA during the Sales here in London. The are quite high but still very comfy.
The color is not an everyday color, so you can't really wear them to most outfits. You need to be selective in patters as well as in color so as not to look overdressed. Overall, I am in love with them. And I have already made up some outfits to wear them with. Pictures coming up soon.
ImagineCreateInspire xox

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Pretty_preety

Good quality, well made!

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 09, 2012   Zara heels review by

I have a few pairs of Zara heels and find they are well rpiced and well made. Often they look way more expensive than they actually are!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Mamma82

Zara platform peep-toes with ruffles

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 09, 2012   Zara heels review by

Love these shoes. They are comfortable even though they are so high, and they are so cute!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
ChristieREdwards7587

Zara Patent Leather Color Block Heel

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 08, 2012   Zara heels review by

Not only are these shoes all of the rage and can be worn beyond today's fashion trend, but the price point was unbeatable. With most patent leather shoes be sure you size up to ensure the fit isn't too tight on the foot. I have heard of those who purchase their regular street size but then find the shoes are way too tight. In an effort to prevent having to stretch these beauties out, I decided to go a size up. Definitely a must have!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Mamma82

Zara black high-heels

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 05, 2012   Zara heels review by

I LOVE Zara shoes, and these are one of my favorite pairs! Not that comfortable but they are so gorgeous their worth it.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Petrakieva

Zara heels

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 01, 2011   Zara heels review by

Well I am writing this review because I love my brown Zara high heels. I bought them like an year ago. Actually my boyfriend bought me the shoes:D. He insisted on doing that because the heels are so high and he had never seen me wearing something like that before. Now I can't take them off. I must say those are the most comfortable high heels I have ever tried on in my life. They are stylish and very beautiful. The colour is solid and they can be combined in almost every outfit. Most of all they are so soft and light that I can't imagine not wearing them all the time! Well... not when with my dog of course:D.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
199603

great

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 17, 2011   Zara heels review by

love the color and texture

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Notofthisage

Don't get too attached

2.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 16, 2011   Zara heels review by

Don't get too attached to your new pair of pumps. The style is always rocking, I'll give them that. But no pair will last for more than a few wears without starting show it.
Bottom line? Look at them as gorgeous pieces of art.

OVERALL RATING: 2  COMFORT: 1  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 2
lemuria

great heels at great prices

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 01, 2011   Zara heels review by

I am a sucker for high heels , the higher the better .
at zara there are always great heels at a great price (especially in sales:) ) . I love the quality of the material and the slenderness of the designs . though I have no idea about the durability , I never wear them too much , I even have a pair from last year that I never wore out :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Left_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
Continue_with_facebook
or login below
Username
Password