american apparel thigh high socks socks Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
buy at American Apparel and www.americanapparel.net
Right_arrow4
LaurenIrena

AA overknees

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 22, 2010   american apparel thigh high socks socks review by

I live in overknee socs and these are by farrr the comfiest i own.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
32348

Cool and slimming

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 26, 2009   american apparel thigh high socks socks review by

I got the black pair and they are wonderful! A little thick and it can be a bit longer than I wanted, but it's well made and lasts long!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
34262

Over knee socks

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 24, 2009   american apparel thigh high socks socks review by

I've been trying to get socks like these for a while now, but I can't find them anywhere! The only ones sold have patterns with bright colors, why can't they have one that are just plain and black?

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
presidentp3

so hot

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 27, 2009   american apparel thigh high socks socks review by

i love thigh high socks. people rarely wear thigh highs, but they are so chic!!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
bob38

I love them!!!!!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 18, 2009   american apparel thigh high socks socks review by

very comfortable and good.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
puuki

AA thigh his (nylon)

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 17, 2009   american apparel thigh high socks socks review by

I'm reviewing the nylon ones. Very soft and comfy and so far after trying them on for a bit they do stay up. Tomorrow I plan on wearing them all out with my sailor-ish shorts. :)

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
shadowplay_

american apparel thigh high socks

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 13, 2009   american apparel thigh high socks socks review by

These socks are great! Really comfortable and stay up well. However, as one reviewer as mentioned, they are a little thick. But they're good for cold days haha. They're kind of expensive in Australia though.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
dollchic

very cute

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 07, 2009   american apparel thigh high socks socks review by

i really love most of their socks my only problem is that the thigh-highs that i got in grey are really thick, i would prefer them to be a little thinner, like the white ones but other than this they are great!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
fmlb

Love

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 07, 2009   american apparel thigh high socks socks review by

I absolutely love the AA thigh high socks. They are super comfy and fit perfectly. I love them so much!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
raikkonen

great fit, great price

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 21, 2009   american apparel thigh high socks socks review by

american apparel has tons of good stuff. their tights are really cute and fits so well!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
Continue_with_facebook
or login below
Username
Password