necklace Reviews

Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Mar 20, 2011 by
its a tiny little key, only $1
POST A LOOK FOR forever 21 necklace necklaces
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jan 15, 2011 by
Tammy has "T" I have "S". cute, durable. I'd recommend it.
POST A LOOK FOR Juicy necklaces
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jan 13, 2011 by
This elegant necklace looks great with sheer blouses.
POST A LOOK FOR frockcandy necklaces
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Dec 30, 2010 by
Its so so so chic ! Its more like a charm necklace. Its in pink colour and have little LV designs on them, very veryh nice ! :D it came together with a bracelet too which cost about 300++ pounds but I went broke after buying the necklace so ....
POST A LOOK FOR Louis Vuitton necklaces
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Dec 03, 2010 by
beautiful unique necklace, dress up or down, the piece stands on its own on any occasion.
POST A LOOK FOR Isabel Marant necklaces
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Oct 25, 2010 by
multicolored. got it as a gift. very cuteee!!!
AS SEEN ON
Wind in my hair
don't wanna.
Triangulate them Studs ;)
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Sep 25, 2010 by
I have one owl neckalce but Im not sure if we bought that at the same place, owl necklace definitely go with almost everything! The favourite part of it is its eyes! They are covered with rimestones !
POST A LOOK FOR vintage owl necklace necklaces
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Sep 24, 2010 by
A while back I got the Tiffany and co "please return to tiffany" in an oval shape. It was so long ago, that they didn't have it in the heart shape yet and they only had it in two shapes. I love it though so much!
POST A LOOK FOR Tiffany and co necklaces
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Sep 21, 2010 by
i got it for my bday from my best friends, ada&paula. I absolutely adore it. It's silver and it says "Alina" . cute lil thing :x
POST A LOOK FOR custom made necklace necklaces
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Sep 20, 2010 by
A long time ago, I got this egg necklace that opened up and had a pearl inside. I just found it today and it looked so great with my outfit!
POST A LOOK FOR Laila Rowe necklaces
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4

gender

Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
Continue_with_facebook
or login below
Username
Password